Hearty congratulations

I knitted these cards this summer for Vicky and Jon’s wedding and my Mum’s birthday. DSC_0076DSC_0152

Here’s a pdf of the pattern I used – knitted heart pattern
(I have lost the link to where I found it on the Internet, so if you come across it, let me know and I’ll credit it).

One thought on “Hearty congratulations

  1. Your housemate loves these (as a fellow card maker)!! Challenge: knit the whole thing! Totally original, and you can then sew in your message ; ) like it?

Leave a Reply

